The CONDUIT // 050 – Jaramillo


// Jaramillo //

Our listeners have fallen in love with the artist of the Shake Collective out of Cuenca, Ecuador. We’ve already featured Nicolas Lopez and Christian Cooper aka Repook this year and fans keep asking us for more from these guys. Luckily, Nicolas Lopez introduced us to Daniel Jaramillo aka Jaramillo who gave us this fantastic mix right away and also promises that we’ll have something in the near future from final Shake Collective member Santiago Ordóñez to complete the series. We couldn’t be more pleased. For now, sit back and enjoy the groovy deep house sounds of Jaramillo for our 50th installment of The CONDUIT.  – Sean-Michael Yoder

// Tracklisting //

1. Kassian Troyer – Stills

2. Bunte Bummler – High upon the line

3. Oskar Offermann – U can you to me say

4. Milton Jackson – Dsi

5. Marco Effe & James Mile – Slicked and sliced

6. Freak Seven – We bring the music(Jimpster dub)

7. London Fm – Practical bass

8. Onno – Paragroove(Dyed Soundorom mix)

9. Louis McGuire – Essence detail

10. Beesmunt Soundsystem – & Found

11. Larsson – Just the beat

12. Recondite – Decamp

// Links //

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. claudine franquet

     /  August 2, 2012

    lovin this one!!!!-Claudine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: