The CONDUIT // 039 – NYE Special Part 2 – Sean-Michael Yoder


// Part 2 – Sean-Michael Yoder  //

When we first started this podcast the idea was to scout out cool music around North America and share it with our community here in far Northern California. The idea has grown considerably since then and we’ve developed a small but loyal following. At the suggestion of our number one fan, we’ve decided to make two 2-hr mixes of the music we like and share it with our community (Episodes 038/039). Thanks for all the support!

// Tracklisting //

Tim Deluxe – Transformation
Anders Hellberg – Chordium
Philogresz – Thick Dean (Klartraum Version)
Truncate & Raiz – Flux
Jullian Gomes feat_Bobby – Love Song 28 (Ewan Pearson Vocal Mix)
Vince Watson – Sequential (Paul Woolford Remix)
Alland Byallo – Thirsty Eyes (dOP Remix)
Signal Deluxe – Goodblues ([a]pendics.shuffle so wrong Mix)
Signal Deluxe – Infinite Channels (Nale Garcia remix)
Replika – Polyvalent
Adi Dumitra & Toygun – Desen Technic
Adam Beyer – No Rain (Radio Slave Berlin Summer Remix)
Alex Flatner – Break The House (Martinek remix)
Antonio Caballero – Next_Up (Azaxx Remix)
Rosenhaft – Foxy Grey (Original Mix)
Lee Webster – That 00 Joint (Sishi Rosch’s Wrapped Up Tight Remix)
Agaric & Walker – Chase’s Dream (Pherox Rework)
Mike Maass & Frank Sonic – Dirty Blood (Drumcomplex Remix)